I Swear I’m Not Crazy

I’m not sure who’s more unstable: the clients I work with or me. 

Internal conflict was/is/will be the source of my demise.

Anyway, remember when power ballads were a thing? Neither do I, but I had a seriously 80’s kick for several years during late junior high and early high school.

That’s a terrible way for me to transition to this song; it’s the closest thing to the modern power ballad. 

Lyrics included with the video. 

 

This is a poor excuse for a blog post, but I’ve had a long day. Which is a worse excuse for a cop-out. 

Ah well. 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

