Sprinkle Humor Generously

More often than not, my writing tends to assume a dark shade. I recognize this; it’s been this way for many years. Although, it’s much improved from years before. But I fear many of my posts portray a perspective that only describes half of a whole.

Life is tragic, but life is beautiful. And there’s humor in this life we live—there’s genuine happiness.

And so, here’s a  list of things I find funny:

 

You might not enjoy this one if you’re not a fan of British humor:

Something about this blog series never fails to amuse me:

Here’s another:

And this might be the best thing on the internet:

 

That’s all for now Internet people. I hope you enjoyed at least one of these.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

