It’s One of Those Families

You know or have heard of families like this: a family that shares in a common talent. For some, it’s the shared athletic traits, others it might be intelligence, and for some, like this one, it’s singing:

I’ve probably posted this video before on various social networking sites, but it’s worth watching again. And again.

 

By way of an update: I started the third short story today. As I have academic studies also occupying my time, I may miss my scheduled deadline on this one though. I could easily ‘finish’ the story in time, but this one has all the potential to be misunderstood if it’s not carefully crafted. As the set due date draws closer, I’ll keep you updated.

Thank you all.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

