Masks and Assumptions Make for Poor Companions

As promised, I have the short story written and edited within the day, although barely.

I believe this story is overall decent. Probably not my best and it likely has some content issues, but this is where it stands for now. As always, I will go back and edit it again at some point.

Masks and Assumptions Make For Poor Companions

Let me know what you think.

With that said, I am planning on some point in the future (probably not this summer) to sit down and re-edit all of my short stories. Keep an eye out for that, but it likely wont happen for some time. However, any suggestions and advice you’ve given me has been (and will be) recorded and will be revisited.

I am truly grateful for each and every one of you that has taken the time to swing by this blog. Thank you.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

