Life Put On Repeat

I like to consider this a work in progress.

As I mentioned earlier, I would be posting a new short story in the near future. And as promised, here’s the latest of my writing attempts:  Life Put On Repeat

This is easily the shortest of any story I’ve written. For that reason and others, I am considering this story still a work in progress. It’s ‘done,’ in the sense that everything I wanted in the story is there, but I think it could use some more development. The only reason it stands where it does is everything I’ve thought of to add to the story didn’t work for one reason or another.

Let me know your suggestions.

Oh, and this song:

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Life Put On Repeat

  1. walktx says:

    Look forward to finding out where this story ends up going. What you have is good.

    • Doug says:

      Thanks! I’m glad you liked it. One of these days I’m going to sit down and finish editing several of my stories and re-post them.

Leave a Reply

