I’m Not Dead Yet

“The universal brotherhood of man is our most precious possession.” – Mark Twain

I’m in the process of a post that will take time. But, I just wanted to inform you that I’m still alive. Unfortunately, this summer has been highly chaotic, which I had not anticipated. So this post serves mainly as a way to re-gather some interest before I post a significantly longer discussion later this week. Maybe, hopefully, tomorrow.

But of course, I wouldn’t leave you without something fun. This song showed up today in my life of music. Not new, but it’s awesome and serves as an intersection between a few different genres. Enjoy!

And lyrics: http://www.metrolyrics.com/this-language-lyrics-stateless.html

Tagged

Leave a Reply

