The Principles of Leave No Trace

If I was more proactive with my life, I would have used tools available on this amazing blogging site and written a blog yesterday, then programmed it to post today with the uploaded story I turned in today.Which is what I did last time. But, I didn’t.

Anyway, I would appreciate any and all feedback you can provide on this story. This is the second of three for this semester and, I hope some amount of improvement will be evident from the first to the last.

Ladies and gentleman, here you are: Principles of Leave No Trace

Tagged

2 thoughts on “The Principles of Leave No Trace

  1. Kreston says:

    I hate how well that draws you in, if you were testing to see if you could do that, you succeeded. Although a slightly frustrating end it is quite poetic, very pretty. I like the implications the story and the title make together, nice work my friend.

    • Doug says:

      Thanks Kreston, I appreciate that.
      But, I’m slightly confused as to what you are talking about with the first half of your comment? Were you frustrated with how well the beginning pulls the reader into the story? Just want to clarify because any criticism is helpful.

Leave a Reply

